AGM 2018 and Competition Results

The Annual General Meeting was held on 15th June 2018, at which the Club Trophies were awarded.  The recipients were:

Print of the Year (The Tom Burnard Trophy)
Lyn Jackson

DPI of the Year
Roger Parry

Mid-Season Print Competition (Silver Cup)
Joe McNeilage

Mid-Season Best Projected Image (The New Trophy)
Rick Dickinson

DPI Project (The Ray Holbrow Trophy)
Clive Greenland

Print Project
Roger Parry

Members’ Print Choice (The Andy Hughes Trophy)
Roger Parry

Best 3 Projected Images of the Year (Trophy made by Tom Burnard)
Mike Hayter

Three Related Prints
Mike Hayter

Presidents’ Award
Claire Weston

Congratulations to all our worthy winners for 2018.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s